top of page
This book and CD were published /recorded in 2006

Sing Unto The Lord

  • Songs on the CD
    1. I Want to be Ready
    2. Jesus Hold My Hand
    3. Lean on Me
    4. The Love of God
    5. Nailed to the Cross
    6. What Did He Do?
    7. Christ Arose
    8. When We All Get to Heaven
    9. If We Never Meet Again
    10. Have Thine Own Way
    11. Rise Ye Children of Salvation
    12. Little is Much
    14. Peace Perfect Peace
    15. My Savior's Love
    16. Wonderful Story of Love
    17. Christ is Risen
    18. Beyond the Sunset
    19. Eastern Gate
    13. I Need the Prayers
bottom of page