top of page

Recorded in 1999



Under His Wings

  • 1. Steadily Marching On
    2. Under His Wings
    3. I Thirst (solo: Loretta Tice)
    4. Prisoner of Love
    5. The Many Mansions (men's quartet)
    6. Lead Me Gently Home
    7. Ivory Palaces
    8. Early in the Morning (solo: Menno Beachy)
    9. I Dreamed I Searched Heaven for You
    10. Christ Liveth in Me
    11. Sweet Beulah Land (solo: Michael Lanteigne)
    12. Come to the Water
    13. Jesus Will Still Be There (Beachy trio)
    14. Meet for the Master's Use
    Sin Will Take You Farther (solo: Martin Schrock)
    16. Yes I Know
    17. It is Sweet to Look Beyond
bottom of page